Total cases in Kansas
(as of May 10)
Total cases in Harvey County
(as of May 11)
Find additional Harvey County updates on social media Facebook Twitter
There are 31 judicial districts in Kansas. Harvey County is part of the Ninth Judicial District, which also includes McPherson County.

Harvey County District Court is located on the second flood of the Harvey County Courthouse in Newton.