There are 31 judicial districts in Kansas. Harvey County is part of the Ninth Judicial District, which also includes McPherson County.

Harvey County District Court strives to maintain accurate and durable records of the proceedings of the court, and provide timely, efficient and professional services to the public and legal community.

Harvey County District Court is located on the second floor of the Harvey County Courthouse.