2013 CITY AND COUNTY OFFICIALS

BURRTON SEDGWICK

Mayor Clark A. Kirk Mayor Rodney Eggleston
Councilmen Gerry Campbell Councilmen Larry Emmel

Craig Lang Rick Jacob
Bonnie Meyer Jon Jensen
Rodney Redinger Thomas Noone

R Chris Wilhite Lynn Vigil

HALSTEAD WALTON

Mayor William Ewert Mayor John Reed Councilmen Phil Adams Councilmen Jeremy Ashby

Ed Campbell Robert Brady
Jere Dean Chris Deschner
Roger Lowery Barry Wentz
Dennis Travis Tony Wheeler

HESSTON

Mayor David Kauffman

Councilmen Lee Birch

Jason Jones
Pat Moore
John Reimer
Brad Unruh

NEWTON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Mayor Jim Nickel Chair George A "Chip" Westfall 1st District

Commissioners Glenn Davis Randy Hague 2nd District
Leroy Koehn Ron Krehbiel 3rd District

Bob Smyth

Racquel Thiesen COUNTY CLERK

NORTH NEWTON Joyce J Truskett

Mayor Ronald Braun SHERIFF

Councilmen Gregg Dick T Walton

Jim Goering COUNTY ATTORNEY

Jane Schmidt David Yoder
Paul Harder REGISTER OF DEEDS

Ron Ratzlaff Margaret Hermstein

COUNTY TREASURER

Becky Fields