Court Services Home


9th Judicial District
Court Services
(Adult and Juvenile Probation Department)

Serving Harvey and McPherson Counties

Harvey County Court Services
 Anthony Martinez , CSO I

 Erin Nyman, CSO I
 Diana Collins, CSO I
 Paula Davis, Secretary

Micah Larson

Chief Court Services Officer
800 N. Main
P.O. Box 687

Newton, KS 67114
HV: (316) 284-6860
MP: (620) 241-3510


McPherson County Court Services
Kristi Schrader, CSO II
Mark Sullivan, CSO I
 Bryan Weiser, CSO I
Peggy Graham, CSO I
Monica Yost, Secretary