Front

□ 15-Newton City 4W-1P	В	General Election	С	November 6, 2018
Ballot Instructions If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you		State Offices		State Offices
must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or set of ballots.	GO	VERNOR/LT. GOVERNOR Vote for One Pair FOUR Year Term		STATE TREASURER Vote for One FOUR Year Term
		Rick Kloos and Nathaniel Kloos independent Berryton Berryton		Marci Francisco Lawrence Democratic
To vote for a person or pair of persons, darken the oval to the left of the person's name. To vote to retain a Justice or Judge, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice or		Kris Kobach and Wink Hartman Republican		Jake LaTurner ^{Topeka} Republican
Judge being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No". To vote in favor of any question submitted upon this ballot, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against it, darken the oval to the		Greg Orman and John Doll independent Fairway Garden City		or Write-in
left of the word "No". PLEASE USE A BLACK PEN!		Jeff Caldwell and Mary Gerlt Libertarian Leawood Kansas City Libertarian	COM	MISSIONER OF INSURANCE Vote for One FOUR Year Term
Optional Write-in		Laura Kelly and Lynn Rogers Democratic Topeka Wichita		Nathaniel McLaughlin Democratic Kansas City
To vote for a person whose name is not		or Write-in		Vicki Schmidt Republican
printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space and darken the oval to the left. PLEASE USE A BLACK PEN!	Ş	SECRETARY OF STATE Vote for One FOUR Year Term		or Write-in
		Brian "BAM" McClendon Democratic	ST	TATE REPRESENTATIVE 72nd District Vote for One TWO Year Term
National Offices UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		Scott Schwab Republican		Tim Hodge North Newton Democratic
Vote for One TWO Year Term James A. Thompson Wichita		Rob Hodgkinson Libertarian		Steven G. Kelly Republican
Ron Estes Wichita		or Write-in		or Write-in
Republican		ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One FOUR Year Term	STA	TE BOARD OF EDUCATION 7th District Vote for One FOUR Year Term
or Write-in		Derek Schmidt Independence Republican		James Hannon Democratic
		Sarah G. Swain Democratic Lawrence		Ben Jones Republican Sterling
		or Write-in		or Write-in
			V	DTE BOTH FRONT AND BACK OF BALLOT
A Front	В	15-Newton City 4W-1P	С	Ballot Style - 15

15-Newton City 4W-1P	General Election	November 6, 2018
County Offices	Court of Appeals	District Court
COUNTY TREASURER Vote for One	For Judge - Vote Yes or No	For Judge - Vote Yes or No
Two Year - UNEXPIRED Term Emily Nichols Hesston	Shall Stephen D. Hill, Topeka, Position No. 1, be retained in office?	Shall Marilyn M. Wilder , Newton, District No. 9, Division 2, be retained in office?
Republican	C Yes	C Yes
or Write-in	○ No	○ No
	Shall Kim R. Schroeder, Hugoton, Position No. 5, be retained in office?	Shall John B. Klenda, McPherson, District No. 9, Division 3, be retained in office?
	C Yes	C Yes
	○ No	○ No
	Shall Henry W. Green, Jr., Leavenworth, Position No. 7, be retained in office?	
	C Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall Anthony J. Powell, Wichita, Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
	○ Yes	
	No	
	Shall Tom Malone , Wichita, Position No. 11, be retained in office?	
	C Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall Michael B. Buser , Overland Park, Position No. 12, be retained in office?	
	C Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall Melissa Taylor Standridge , Leawood, Position No. 13, be retained in office?	
	C Yes	
	○ No	
		VOTE BOTH FRONT AND BACK OF BALLOT
n Rack	E 15 Nowton City /W 1D	Subject by Confedents

-